Red Gates Primary

Summer Term 2018/2019

First day Tuesday 23th April 2019
Last day Friday 24th May 2019
Half-term
First day Monday 3rd June 2019
Last day Friday 19th July 2019 at 2.30pm

Autumn Term 2019/2020

First day Thursday 5th September 2019
Last day Friday 18th October 2019
Half-term
First day Monday 28th October 2019
Last day Friday 20th December 2019 at 2.30pm

Training Days (School Closed)
3rd
September 2019
4th September 2019

Spring Term 2019/2020

First day Tuesday 7th January 2020
Last day Friday 14th February 2020
Half-term
First day Monday 24th February 2020
Last day Thursday 2nd April 2020 at 2.30pm

Training Days (School Closed)
6th January 2020
3rd April 2020

Summer Term 2019/2020

First day Monday 20th April 2020
Last day Friday 22nd May 2020
Half-term
First day Monday 1st June 2020
Last day Friday 21st July 2020 at 2.30pm

Bank Holiday (School Closed)
4th May 2020